Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility: Gender & Women & Outside Resources

Open access journal publishing research that aims to support and promote women’s rights and gender equality in development policy and practice.

A progressive, nonpartisan nonprofit organization working to raise the visibility, viability and decision-making power of women and girls in media.

Compilation of resources that support Women's Studies programs, courses, and more.

Guide to searching online exhibitions for Women's History and Culture in the United States from the Library of Congress.

Compilation of open-access and peer-reviewed resources and publications focused on addressing challenges facing women and girls worldwide.

A selective, annotated, highly acclaimed listing of web sites containing resources and information about women's studies / women's issues, with an emphasis on sites of particular use to an academic women's studies program.

A multidisciplinary and intersectional bibliography compiled by Sherri L. Barnes at the University of California, Santa Barbara Library.

Volumes and issues of column provided by Resources for Gender and Women’s Studies: A Feminist Review Resources For Gender and Women’s Studies: A Feminist Review contains news of the latest print and audiovisual resources for research and teaching in women's studies provided by the University of Wisconsin - Madison.

An online repository of information by and about women and girls. The goal of the project is to provide users with trusted information that is easily and efficiently accessible and that which can be used in the education and empowerment of women and girls worldwide.

Over 400 digitized collections from the Lesbian Herstory Archives, the largest collection of materials about lesbians in the world.

A repository of speeches, essays, and other materials documenting various aspects of the Women's Movement in the United States in the 1960s and 1970s. From Duke University Libraries.

Collection of publications provided by the Feminist Majority Foundation.

Video resources from the Feminist Majority Foundation.

Resources For Gender and Women’s Studies: A Feminist Review contains news of the latest print and audiovisual resources for research and teaching in women's studies provided by MINDS@UW at the University of Wisconsin - Madison.

NOW’s purpose is to take action through intersectional grassroots activism to promote feminist ideals, lead societal change, eliminate discrimination, and achieve and protect the equal rights of all women and girls in all aspects of social, political, and economic life.

Lambda Legal is a national organization committed to achieving full recognition of the civil rights of lesbians, gay men, bisexuals, transgender people and everyone living with HIV through impact litigation, education and public policy work.

Includes information, publications, and news releases on women's rights issues by country and topic.