UW Casper: Career & Technical Education

The database includes over 600 titles covering careers & vocations; trade & industry; technical resources; and job searching. Technical topics covered include: computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales & retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.

Abstracts and indexing of over 900 education journals, many in full-text. Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.

Database that indexes education literature back to 1929, with full text back to 1996. Adds unique content to merger of Wilson Education Full Text & Retrospective and EBSCO Education Research Complete. On the EBSCOhost platform.

A reliable database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources, housing more than 1.6 million records and links. Includes an education-specific thesaurus.

Communication indexing database that covers journal articles back to 1972. On the EBSCOhost platform.

Database housing nearly 3 million articles for research in various researcher types within the field of communication.

Focused on information science and technology is a database updated daily with the newest, most relevant research regarding information and technology management, as well as maintenance.

Database offering indexing and full-text for hundreds of academic journals within the social science field.

Psychology indexing/full-text database that includes the American Psychology Association tests and measures. On the EBSCOhost platform.

Full-text reference database of this important guide to standardized tests. On the EBSCOhost platform. Simultaneous user limit of 4.