UW Casper: Counselor Education

Website by the Educational Testing Service that features products and services to promote learning and support education.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. ERIC contains more than 1.6 million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more. In addition, it provides an education-specific thesaurus that includes controlled vocabulary to help users find what they need.

Collection of counseling and therapy training videos, reenactments, and footage of actual therapy sessions. On the Alexander Street press platform.

Education in Video provides resources for both new and experienced teachers, tools to increase their knowledge and skills, and for education faculty to link abstract theories of education to real-world students and classrooms.

Database that indexes education literature back to 1929, with full text back to 1996. Adds unique content to merger of Wilson Education Full Text & Retrospective and EBSCO Education Research Complete. On the EBSCOhost platform.

Covering multiple levels of education, nearly every educational specialty, and information on issues relating to educational functionality, this resource is essential. The resource provides more than 1,100 periodicals relating to educational subjects as well as 200 reports from the U.S. Department of Education.

A reliable database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources, housing more than 1.6 million records and links. Includes an education-specific thesaurus.

With journals, news, trade publications, reports, dissertations and more, ProQuest Public Health covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences and biological sciences to business. ProQuest Public Health specializes on delivering focused and relevant results for the public health field, covering key subjects including: nutrition and dietetics; physical fitness and hygiene; population studies; social services and welfare; statistics; biology - genetics; drug abuse and alcoholism; special education and rehabilitation; environmental studies; industrial health and safety; communicable diseases; allergology and immunology; nurses and nursing; and pediatrics.