MICR 4321: Microbiology Capstone: Antibiotic Resistance in Wastewater

Is an open access journal and overs topics related to public health, environmental health, occupational hygiene, and economic health.

is an open access journal and covers topics related to epidemiology, treatment, and control of infectious diseases.

An open access journal covering topics related to health and water.

published through Elsevier and covers topics related to all aspects of the science and technology of water quality.

part of Elsevier and covers topics related air, water, and soil pollution

published through Springer Link and covers topics related to all areas of environmental science with a focus on chemical compounds.

is published by Springer Link and covers topics related to the effects of toxic chemicals on populations, communities and terrestrial, freshwater and marine ecosystems.

published through ACS Publications this journal covers topics related to a range of environmental disciplines in both magazine and research formats.

part of Wiley Online Library and covers topics related to environmental toxicology, environmental chemistry, and hazard/risk assessment.

published through Elsevier and covers topics including atmosphere, hydrosphere, biosphere, lithosphere, and anthroposphere.

published through Elsevier and covers topics related to environmentally induced illness, environmental modeling, ecosystem health, environmental health, and risk assessment.

publishes on topics related to the natural world and how it intersects with society.

This article is titled "Wastewater a source of antibiotic-resistant bacteria."

This website has a lot of great articles like "Sewage Treatment Seen As a Barrier to Rising Antibiotic Resistance."

This website has publications and news articles that cover topics related to water, including wastewater.

Is a great blog and covers topics related to many different aspects of wastewater and other related topics.

published through Elsevier and covers topics related to environmental processes and chemical engineering.

Part of Elsevier and covers topics related to environmental science and engineering.

covers topics related to atmospheric chemistry, geochemistry and biogeochemistry, climate change, marine and freshwater chemistry, polar chemistry, fire chemistry, soil and sediment chemistry, and chemical aspects of ecotoxicology.

published through Elsevier and covers topics related to solid earth, geodesy, hydrology, oceans, atmosphere, solar-terrestrial, and planetary science.