Skip to Main Content

American Heritage Center, Yellowstone National Park Subject Guide: Home

This guide serves as a brief overview of some of the collections held by the American Heritage Center relating to the topic of Yellowstone National Park.

What's in This Guide

‚ÄčThis guide includes a listing of collections in the American Heritage Center's holdings that pertain to Yellowstone National Park. Not all collections relating to this topic are covered in this guide, but more collections can be found through searching AHC collections in UW's Online Catalog or the AHC's finding aidsInformation on how to search for AHC collections can be found on the AHC's main LibGuide.

Use the tabs above or the links below to navigate through this guide:

Collections - A brief overview of some of the collections at the AHC relating to Yellowstone National Park

Collections A-E - Collections about Yellowstone National Park listed alphabetically A to E

Collections F-J - Collections about Yellowstone National Park listed alphabetically F to J

Collections K-M - Collections about Yellowstone National Park listed alphabetically K to M

Collections N-S - Collections about Yellowstone National Park listed alphabetically N to S

Collections T-Z - Collections about Yellowstone National Park listed alphabetically T to Z

AHC Resources - Resources created by the AHC to help with research

Additional Resources - Other resources for continuing research

 

Image: Three Bears Looking at a Car in Yellowstone, undated, box 12, Coll. 598, Charles J. Belden, AHC.

Contact Us - AHC Reference Services

Profile Photo
American Heritage Center
Contact:
AHC Reading Room
4th Floor
Centennial Complex
UW Laramie
ahcref@uwyo.edu
307-766-3756
Website