Skip to Main Content

American Heritage Center, Women's Suffrage Subject Guide: AHC Resources

This guide serves as a brief overview of some of the collections held by the American Heritage Center relating to the topic of women's suffrage.

About These Resources

The resources on this page are to help you search AHC materials in the UW catalog as well as have easy access to our subject areas and popular research topics. While these items can be found on other pages within the main AHC guide, they have been recreated here to help with ease of access.

Search the AHC's collections using UW Libraries QuickSearch

University of Wyoming Libraries QuickSearch
The QuickSearch tool allows you to search all of the physical and most of the online resources through the University of Wyoming Libraries. Using this search, you can find manuscript and archival collections at the AHC as well as rare books in the AHC's Toppan Rare Books Library.

Additional search tools (such as physical card catalogs, subject/photo/biographical file indexes, etc.) are available on-site at the American Heritage Center. If you are unsuccessful in your search, please contact the Reference Services Unit for assistance, or visit us on-site. Online cataloging projects are ongoing.

Search the Toppan Library Catalog

University of Wyoming Libraries QuickSearch
The QuickSearch tool allows you to search all of the physical and most of the online resources through the University of Wyoming Libraries. Using this search, you can find manuscript and archival collections at the AHC as well as rare books in the AHC's Toppan Rare Books Library.

Additional search tools (such as physical card catalogs, subject/photo/biographical file indexes, etc.) are available on-site at the American Heritage Center. If you are unsuccessful in your search, please contact the Reference Services Unit for assistance, or visit us on-site. Online cataloging projects are ongoing.

Search Our Collections

Search our Collection Guides

Popular Research Topics